Fall Favorites

Fall festivities continued this weekend at Friendsgiving! And just like last year, the event was quite an impressive operation.

So many delicious sides, desserts and turkey(s) cooked to perfection. My contribution was crescent roll veggie pizza once again; it’s just too much of a crowd pleaser to interrupt! But then again, I may have to look into these other crescent roll recipes in my near future. Regardless, my plate was full, and super handy thanks to cup-holder friendly plates!

Keely and I snapped a friendly picture to document the occasion!

In other food related events, I whipped up some deconstructed tacos (delish):

And after a few gym classes and treadmill workouts throughout the week, I had a super 8 mile Sunday run on the mall. Gosh, the view just never gets old.

Cheers!
-EmPan
Leave a Reply

